NBC kicks off fall season with an exciting lineup

By Lisa Ray, Managing Editor, ClickOnDetroit.com, @ClickOnLisa, lray@wdiv.com
Published On: Dec 24 2013 07:35:53 AM EST
Updated On: Sep 18 2013 01:37:06 PM EDT
DETROIT -

The Voice and new James Spader drama The Blacklist will kick things off on Monday, September 23.

The Voice will be a two-hour premiere that will reunite its original judging panel of Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, Adam Levine, and Blake Shelton.

Chicago Firereturns for its sophomore season on Tuesday, September 24 (after the first Tuesday edition of The Voice). 

Revolutionmakes its mid-week debut on Wednesday, September 25, and leads into the Season 15 premiere of Law & Order: SVU.

Parks and Recreation returns for Season 6 on Thursday, September 26 with an hour-long premiere, followed by a two-episode debut for new comedy The Michael J. Fox Showand the Season 5 premiere of Parenthood, which moves to Thursday night.

 Datelinewraps up the week on Friday, September 27. 

NBC's / WDIV's 2013-2014 Fall Premiere Dates:

Monday, Sept. 23

8-10pm – The Voice (Season 5 premiere)

10-11pm – The Blacklist(Series premiere)


Tuesday, Sept. 24

10-11pm – Chicago Fire (Season 2 premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 25

8-9pm – Revolution (Season 2 premiere)

9-10pm – Law & Order: SVU (Season 15 premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 26

8-9pm – Parks and Recreation (One-hour Season 6 premiere)

9-10pm – The Michael J. Fox Show(Series premiere with two back-to-back episodes)

10-11pm – Parenthood (Season 5 premiere)

Friday, Sept. 27

9-11pm – Dateline (Two-hour season premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 2

10-11pm – Ironside (Series premiere)


Thursday, Oct. 3

8:30-9pm – Welcome to the Family (Series premiere)

9pm-9:30pm – Sean Saves the World (Series premiere)

Tuesday, Oct. 8

8-9pm – The Biggest Loser (Season 15 premiere)

Friday, Oct. 25

8-9pm – Dateline NBC (Time period premiere)

9-10pm – Grimm (Season 3 premiere)

10-11pm – Dracula (Series premiere)


READ: Michael J. Fox will return to series TV

Comments

The views expressed below are not those of Click On Detroit, WDIV, or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus