Michigan Science Center

Published On: Mar 29 2013 08:34:21 AM EDT
Updated On: Dec 26 2013 02:49:03 PM EST
DETROIT -

There is no need to head out of town to enjoy some of the great events happening at the Michigan Science Center.

December

Thu., December 26, 2013
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Michigan Science Center's First Birthday
Sat., December 28, 2013 - Sun., December 29, 2013
All Day
BASF Kids Lab Experiments
Sat., December 28, 2013
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ask the Expert: Climate Change

Jan 2014

Wed., January 1, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed - New Year's Day
Sat., January 4, 2014 - Sun., January 5, 2014
All Day
BASF Kids Lab Experiments
Mon., January 6, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed
Tue., January 7, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed
Wed., January 8, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed
Thu., January 9, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed
Fri., January 10, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed
Sat., January 11, 2014 - Sun., January 12, 2014
All Day
BASF Kids Lab Experiments
Sat., January 11, 2014
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wish Upon a Butterfly Members Preview
Sun., January 12, 2014
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cub Scouts – Weather Pin Workshop
Wed., January 15, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days: Snowy Day
Sat., January 18, 2014 - Sun., January 19, 2014
All Day
BASF Kids Lab Experiments
Sat., January 18, 2014
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
International Creativity Month Workshop
Sat., January 25, 2014 - Sun., January 26, 2014
All Day
BASF Kids Lab Experiments
Sat., January 25, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ask the Expert: STEM & Careers
Sat., January 25, 2014
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Webelos – Scientist Activity Badge Workshop

Comments

The views expressed below are not those of Click On Detroit, WDIV, or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus